2200
2,200 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 52 × 11
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 5 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2200 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2200
  • Cardinal: 2200 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.2 × 103
Factors of 2200
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 6
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2200 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2200/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2200 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2200/
Keywords: Divisors of 2200, math, Factors of 2200, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2200, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred.